$SHWI, OTC, Trading, Results

Post-Market Wed June 7 $SHWI, $CVNA, $CALA, $USOIL, $WTIC, #EIA, #OIL, Swing Trade Review

Share this:Compound Trading Wednesday June 7, 2017 Review of Chat Room Day Trading, Swing Trading, Algorithm Charting, Videos

Share this:

Compound Trading Wednesday June 7, 2017 Review of Chat Room Day Trading, Swing Trading, Algorithm Charting, Videos and Live Alerts. $SHWI, $CVNA, $CALA, $USOIL, $WTIC, #EIA, #OIL – $LIGA, $ONTX, $ASM, $SSH, $LGCY, $TRCH, $ESEA, $MGTI etc …

Intro:

Compound Trading is a trading group active in day trading, swing trading and algorithmic model charting (black box).

Time stamped entries (in permanent archive) copied to this blog are direct live log chat from chat trade room as they occurred (random chat not applicable is deleted from transcript below but raw video footage is as it occurred – uncut). Chat trade room is recorded daily for trade archive (embedded below and available on our YouTube channel).

In addition to chat, this trade-room has live voice broadcast (that covers in detail what indicators we are looking for in and out off each trade).

Typically the lead trader is on mic and sharing charting pre-market right before open (9:00 AM ET), at market open (9:30 ET), for chart trade set-up and swing trading review during lunch hour (12:00 ET), during webinars (EIA Wed 10:00 and upcoming other regular webinars for SPY, Gold, Silver, VIX, and USD also – representing our algorithms). The trading room has in addition to live broadcast live chart screen sharing right from our monitors to yours. At times guest traders and associate traders will screen share charting and/or voice broadcast.

EVERY CALL WE MAKE, EVERY PUBLIC INTERACTION, REPRESENTATION OF TRADE (ON EVERY VENUE) IS VIDEO RECORDED (TRADING ROOM), ON SOCIAL MEDIA OR ON BLOG / WEBSITE TIME-STAMPED FOR PERMANENT RECORD AND ABSOLUTE TRANSPARENCY. PLEASE ALSO REFER TO OUR PUBLIC DISCLOSURE https://compoundtrading.com/disclosure-disclaimer/ .

Notices:

Every Wednesday for now on 10:00 #EIA Report Oil Trade Charting Review hosted by Epic Oil Algo. $USOIL $WTI $CL_F #OIL #OOTT. This may or may not be made available to the public – check Twitter feed prior.

24 hour oil room open is moved up to June 12, 2017.

Don’t Miss This! We have Regular Webinars Coming for Many Different Areas of the Markets. Compound Trading Webinar Schedule: Day Trading, Swing Trading. Oil, Gold, Silver, SPY, VIX, USD, Equities…

Most Recent in Freedom Trader Series: (On deck: How to Develop a Trading Plan)

Trading Set-ups. How-To Develop a Systematic – Predictable Process. Part 6 a) “Freedom Traders” Series.

Trading Set-ups. Video Explains Predictable Winning Process. Part 6 b) “Freedom Traders” Series.

Last market trading session Post Market Stock Trading Results can be found here:

We are many posts behind on post market trading results – we’ve been working overtime to get oil trading room launched early and the post market reports took a backseat – now that we’re ready we’ll have them all caught up soon.

Stock Trading Results Tues June 6 $MXIM, $CTIC, $NIHD, $EGLT, $JASO, $EBIO, $GLD, $WTIC,…

Most recent Premarket Trading Plan Watch-list can be found here (locked to respect members and unlocked to public about a week later for transparency): Premarket was handled direct in trading room Wednesday only. See transcript and live trading room video embed below.

Protected: PreMarket Trading Plan Tues June 6 $NIHD, $GLD, GOLD, $USOIL, $WTIC, $BLUE, $THC, $JASO

Premarket Session: 

#Premarket Chart Setup Review: $NVAX $CALA $DRWI $INO $USOIL $WTI: http://youtu.be/4xqqtFU4oSY?a via @YouTube

In Play: $SIGM, $NAV, $CVNA, $DRWI, $NGL, $DVAX, $CBI, $IRM High Uncertainty: $CAMT, $RNN, $CTIC

Market Day, Chat Room Trades and Personal Trades:

$SHWI, $CVNA, $CALA, $USOIL, $WTIC, #EIA, #OIL, Swing Trade Review

My day was about the EIA report and charting around EPIC the Algo etc (see EIA report video) a few oil trades (the first a 1/10 size I had a small paper cut and then I scaled in to 5/10 sizing on the wash-out snap back of crude oil #CL trade I am still in).

My day was also about calling out two of the largest movers – $SHWI on the OTC side and $CVNA – both of which I did not execute (man it gets busy running a room etc – oh well) BUT MANY of our traders caught it – in after market conversations I know at minimum Market Maven Lenny Sandra and a few others did.

Flash G our resident father of swing is continuing to do well in 2017, Maven bought a new car and Quarry Rock, Quadzilla (Mat), Hedge Hog (Nicholas) and others are doing great. Some great calls coming from these traders.

What many of the newer traders find in our room fairly early on is they are among market giants (we have six or seven in here that are world class traders) and this dynamic has been fun and fulfilling for me. Nice to see folks go from misery when they first come in and a month or two later they’re market masters:):):) Well, at least trading green consistently!

And at mid day review it was a different format as I was reviewing swing trades I was thinking of closing out for my quarter – as usual the swing trading platform and my trades therein are rocking. And the algo trades… couldn’t be better – we’re trying to get the time to release EPIC’s results – we just haven’t had a moment to get a proper blog post done that explains how EPIC trades specifically (to be included with PL results etc).

Leaderboard $MOSY $DRWI $CVNA $DWT $MYSZ $CALA $CERS $SCO $DRIP

$CVNA monster move today and up after hours.

$SWHI up 45% on the day.

Learning How-to Trade Stocks, Chart Set-Ups, Lessons and Educational:

Midday Chart and #SwingTrading Setup Review: $CALA $NFLX $AMZN $JUNO $CBMX $TSLA $BABA $GOOGL $GE: http://youtu.be/9Wzmul652Po?a via

Midday Chart and #SwingTrading Setup Review: $USOIL $WTI $GOLD $ACLS $BLUE $LTBR: http://youtu.be/2xeko-B4H5o?a via @YouTube

$ACLS Text book trade setup example https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ACLS/Un2DsJIW-ACLS-text-book-trade-set-up-example/ … @reedshermanator brought to the room thanks!

If there’s anything I can do to help with your trading drop me a line on contact page or DM https://compoundtrading.com/contact/ #howto #trade #stocks

Stocks, ETN’s, ETF’s I am holding:

Been holding these small bags wayyyy tooo long. I am holding (in order of sizing – all moderately small size – under 5% of my daytrading acounts) – $ONTX, $ASM, $SSH, $LGCY, $TRCH, $ESEA, $LIGA (this is the daytrading portfolio and does not represent swing trading service portfolio): Looking at moving out of all these small positions over the next month or so.

Note-able Momentum Stocks Today (via FinViz): 

Ticker Last Change Volume Signal
CVNA 12.66 32.84% 6085098 Top Gainers
HOME 22.53 21.72% 1929247 Top Gainers
MYSZ 1.80 20.00% 1413251 Top Gainers
UEC 1.49 15.50% 2360989 Top Gainers
NDRO 3.50 14.75% 402198 Top Gainers
SSNT 3.85 14.58% 13264 Top Gainers
HOME 22.53 21.72% 1929247 New High
HUSA 0.71 13.54% 1902278 New High
XXII 1.84 12.20% 4182419 New High
EDU 82.66 8.59% 2777573 New High
COO 243.10 0.61% 454056 Overbought
NKX 15.67 0.97% 101949 Overbought
WBIF 26.03 -0.13% 717887 Unusual Volume
WBID 23.12 0.06% 721744 Unusual Volume
WBIL 25.20 0.17% 721567 Unusual Volume
WBII 25.49 -0.08% 2491375 Unusual Volume
CNSL 20.02 -0.05% 510757 Upgrades
BF-A 52.32 -2.64% 82900 Earnings Before
WMS 19.15 -0.78% 272764 Insider Buying

Algorithm Charting News (Artificial Intelligence, Intelligent Assistants, Big Data and More):

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist http://youtu.be/0UXPwruSZe4?a @EPICtheAlgo Oil Algorithm Update: #EIA Report ($USOIL, $WTI, $CL_F)

Fri, Tues, Wed Algo Targets Hitting. EPIC Oil Algorithm. 356 AM June 8 FX $USOIL $WTIC #OIL $USO $UWT $DWT $CL_F #OOTT #Algo

#EIA Report Time Price algo target hit 1030 Wed EPIC Oil Algorithm. FX $USOIL $WTIC #OIL $USO $UWT $DWT $CL_F #OOTT #Algo

NOTICE: Next Generation of my Algorithm to be released prior to June 15. $GC_F $XAUUSD $GLD $UGLD $DGLD $GDX $NUGT $DUST $JDST $JNUG #Gold

#CL trading with @EPICtheAlgo Long 47.25 add 47.17 closed 47.81. $USOIL $WTIC $CL_F $USO $UWT $DWT #OIL #OOTT #trading #algorithms

Member Notice: 24 hr real time oil trade alerts now set up for my members. Follow @oilalerts_ct $CL_F $USOIL $WTI $USO #OIL #OOTT

S&P 500 $SPY Algorithm chart targets from today hit. $ES_F $SPXL, $SPXS @FREEDOMtheAlgo

The Charting Algorithm Twitter feeds can be found here: $WTI (@EPICtheAlgo), $VIX (@VexatiousVIX), $SPY (@FREEDOMtheAlgo), $GLD (@ROSIEtheAlgo), $SLV (@SuperNovaAlgo), $DXY (@DXYUSD_Index).

Swing Trading Notes / News / Chart Set-ups:

$CTHS Closing position in premarket 67.30 area from 61.78 entry. #swingtrading

$MXIM This swing trade going better now – took some pain in beginning on my break-out #powertrade thesis. #swingtrading

Closing $ATHM swing t42.11 range premarket from 40.22 entry. Under 5% not the best on that one but it works – quick. #breakout #swingtrade

$NFLX swing trade going well. Trading 163.20 premarket from 148.40 entry. #swingtrading

$AMZN Trading 997.11 premarket from 822.74 entry #swingtrading

Most recent swing trading platform publications:

Protected: Weekly Swing Trading Stocks Tues June 6 $Gold, $MXIM, $BWA, $ATHM, $LIT, $BABA, $NFLX, $TAN, $BA, $WYNN #swingtrading #premarket

The Swing Trading Twitter feed is here: https://twitter.com/swingtrading_ct.

Regular Watch List Updates / News:

US Dollar $DXY $USDJPY $UUP & Currencies of Note:

NA

Gold $GLD, $XAUUSD, $GC_F :

Trade set-up playing out. 20 MA to breach 50 MA. $GC_F $XAUUSD $GLD $UGLD $DGLD $GDX $NUGT $DUST $JDST $JNUG #Gold #swingtrading

Gold Miner’s $GDX:

NA

Silver $SLV:

NA

Crude Oil $USOIL $WTI:

Go Martha!

Conventional Oil Chart Daily Price Under MAs under TL MACD down Stoch RSI bottom SQZMOM down FX $USOIL $WTIC #OIL $USO $UWT $DWT $CL_F #OOTT

Volatility $VIX ($UVXY, $TVIX, $XIV):

$VIX still on its way down and not divergent of pattern.

$SPY S&P 500 / $SPX:

NA

Markets Looking Forward:

OECD Sees China Growth Holding Up Even as Risks Continue Growing

#earnings $THO $AMBA $PLAY $JKS $ONVO $MTN $HDS $CSIQ $CVGW $CASY $MIK $COUP $FRED $SJM $LE $FRAN $CONN $ASNA $SCWX

Live Trading Chat Room Video Raw Footage and Transcript:

Two Part video (Part 1 embed is below and go to Compound Trading Youtube channel for Part 2 of live feed from day and other charting from the day).

Compound Trading Stock Chat-room Transcript:

Please note: Miscellaneous chatter removed from transcript and some discussions I will add notes with information I’ve gleaned in discussions online with traders on DM etc also for further explanation (noted with *). Most days at 9:30 ET market open there is moderator live broadcast explaining trades, at noon the trade chart set-up reviews and at times during the day there is also live broadcast market updates and trade set-up explanations (so you have to scroll through video feed to market open etc to catch live broadcast portions – in future we will note in in transcript when we are on the mic so viewers can correlate time with transcript with video feed when reviewing trades). Refer also to the weekly webinar schedule because we are adding webinar times weekly such as the 10:00 ET EIA report for oil and the other algorithms are getting weekly webinar times soon also for Gold, Silver, US Dollar, SPY, VIX etc.

The transcripts now have time stamps! If you are reviewing the raw video footage of the trading room or transcript please be aware times you see on transcript or on video may not be ET New York and adjust because I am broadcasting from various time zones depending on where I am and transcript is local time to where I am at time.

2017-06-07 6:45 Curt M_1 I am long #CL $WTI oil 47.70 1/10 size for a tester.
2017-06-07 6:59 Curt M_1 Getting premarket watchlist together here – will be on mic at 9:10 ish >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
2017-06-07 6:59 Curt M_1 Good mornin!
2017-06-07 7:00 Market Maven $CYRX Cryoport Increase Agreement with Sanaria to Develop Cold Chain Logistics Models For Sanaria’s… https://pro.benzinga.com @benzinga
2017-06-07 7:01 Market Maven Quiet out there….. Upgrades $ORA $THC $LPNT $HCA $SLF $HCA $COT $DPS $CNSL $VVV Downgrades $WIT $IRM $RCII $XEC $KO $PEP $HDS $IMAX $DHR $KO $AEL
2017-06-07 7:03 Curt M_1 $ARLZ Aralez Announces National U.S. Commercial Launch Of Zontivity http://www.newswire.ca/news-releases/aralez-announces-national-us-commercial-launch-of-zontivity-626965441.html …
2017-06-07 7:07 Market Maven $AMGN and $AGN Announce FDA Advisory Committee Meeting To Review ABP 215, A Biosimilar Candidate To Bevacizumab. 07/13/17
2017-06-07 7:07 Market Maven CNBC Power Lunch, today-rrCitadel Advisors’ Ken GriffinrSome Top Buys (as of Qtr end)r$AAPL $DIS $FB $MCD $MSFTrr$SHAK ceo, due on show also
2017-06-07 7:08 Market Maven https://twitter.com/WrigleyTom/status/872438501039640576
2017-06-07 7:08 Market Maven S&P +0.06%.rr10-yr -0.02%.rrEuro -0.43% vs. dollar.rrCrude -1.16% to $47.63.rrGold -0.28% to $1,293.82.
2017-06-07 7:09 Market Maven $SGYP Announces Acceptance of Supplemental New Drug Application (sNDA) for TRULANCEâ„¢ (Plecanatide) for the Treatment of Adults with IBS
2017-06-07 7:09 Curt M_1 Popular: $NAV, $PEP, $CALA, $FTNT, $BF.B, $USB, $KTOS, $CLF, $VVV, $STX, $KO, $SBGI
2017-06-07 7:10 Curt M_1 Today 10:00 #EIA Report Oil Trade Chart Review hosted by Epic Oil Algo. Public Welcome $USOIL $WTI $CL_F #OIL #OOTT
2017-06-07 7:11 quarryrock good am
2017-06-07 7:12 Curt M_1 Watchlist do far – $NVAX $CALA (our swing traders will like this news up and we’re in it) $DRWI $INO – going to give it until 9:20 AM before mic to set up here >>>>>>>>>>>
2017-06-07 7:13 Curt M_1 morn QR!
2017-06-07 7:13 Curt M_1 On swing side we’re in $CALA 15.50 I think
2017-06-07 7:14 Curt M https://finance.yahoo.com/news/calithera-biosciences-announces-fda-fast-104500391.html?.tsrc=rss
2017-06-07 7:16 Curt M_1 $DRWI trading up 76% Premarket
2017-06-07 7:16 Curt M https://finance.yahoo.com/news/dragonwave-awarded-product-services-contract-210000725.html?.tsrc=rss
2017-06-07 7:16 Hedgehog Trader hey all
2017-06-07 7:16 sbrasel Look at $NVAX also
2017-06-07 7:16 quarryrock outstanding swing on $LITE curt nice one.
2017-06-07 7:17 Curt M http://www.marketwatch.com/story/novavax-stock-surges-6-after-release-of-full-mid-stage-vaccine-trial-results-2017-06-07?siteid=yhoof2&yptr=yahoo
2017-06-07 7:18 Tracy Good morning!
2017-06-07 7:18 Sartaj Hello
2017-06-07 7:18 Curt M_1 ar – $NVAX $CALA (our swing traders will like this news up and we’re in it) $DRWI $INO – on mic 9:25 AM >>>>>>>>>>>rCurt M_1: mor
2017-06-07 7:19 Curt M https://finance.yahoo.com/news/inovio-zika-vaccine-prevents-persistence-120000682.html?.tsrc=rss
2017-06-07 7:20 Curt M_1 on mic in 3 mins – sorry travel day and busy PM
2017-06-07 7:21 Hedgehog Trader $DRWI has one ugly LT chart
2017-06-07 7:22 Curt M_1 yup
2017-06-07 7:24 Curt M_1 On mic for premarket 9:26 >>>>>>>>>>>>
2017-06-07 7:26 Hedgehog Trader no, LITE isn’t mine
2017-06-07 7:28 Hedgehog Trader lol
2017-06-07 7:30 mat /es and spy divergence with this gap up of note
2017-06-07 7:32 mat semis running amd/mu etc. other than that not much on my board
2017-06-07 7:36 quarryrock so much for that QQQ dip yestersat
2017-06-07 7:40 quarryrock long $SGYP $4.14
2017-06-07 7:40 Sandra Q Long $BTCS
2017-06-07 7:40 sbrasel $CCIH is also on the move with the 1.50 break
2017-06-07 7:41 Tracy SGYP is also coming back up
2017-06-07 7:45 jdee LOL….
2017-06-07 7:47 Hedgehog Trader mmm sounds enticing!
2017-06-07 7:51 sbrasel Look at $CCIH
2017-06-07 7:52 SHS We might have to make room for EIA viewers coming in
2017-06-07 7:56 quarryrock_1 BTO $BABA $127 C’s $1.28 6/16
2017-06-07 7:57 Tom re: oil, did you say Add over both the 200 & WVAP
2017-06-07 7:57 mat Starting to leg into some oil plays small. XOP and maybe some small producers. Long time frame
2017-06-07 7:58 SHS ….Great answer lol
2017-06-07 7:59 Hedgehog Trader $CCJ might have bottomed today
2017-06-07 7:59 SHS Hey, Derry
2017-06-07 8:00 quarryrock_1 ss $AMD $12.76 stop $13.03
2017-06-07 8:03 Curt M_1 On mic for #EIA report 1 min >>>>>>>>>>
2017-06-07 8:03 Curt M_1 10:05 AM ET
2017-06-07 8:09 Curt M https://www.ted.com/talks/jim_simons_a_rare_interview_with_the_mathematician_who_cracked_wall_street
2017-06-07 8:12 derry Hi SHS – all good with you?
2017-06-07 8:12 SHS Yes, sir… too busy. Nice to see you in the room again
2017-06-07 8:29 mat lol that would take soooo much capital
2017-06-07 8:29 SHS There are smaller instruments
2017-06-07 8:42 Curt M_1 Long 46.13 CL 1/10 size
2017-06-07 8:44 quarryrock stopped out on $SGYP minor loss
2017-06-07 8:45 quarryrock_1 china plays all working but BABA lagging so far
2017-06-07 8:49 quarryrock here goes $BABA – $126 target and steak dinner
2017-06-07 8:50 Curt M_1 Leaderboard $MOSY $DRWI $CVNA $DWT $MYSZ $CALA $CERS $SCO $DRIP
2017-06-07 8:51 Flash G $TSLA swing on fire
2017-06-07 8:51 Flash G as cm says
2017-06-07 8:52 Sandra Q $TSLA epic squeeze setting up io
2017-06-07 8:53 Market Maven ss $MOSY btw small
2017-06-07 8:54 Hedgehog Trader oil crushed but noting +ve divergence of uranium stocks $CCJ $URA $NXE $UEC
2017-06-07 8:55 Market Maven watch $TEUM $MOSY $MSDI $VII
2017-06-07 8:55 quarryrock_1 devious shake out by the MMs yesterday on $NKE. right back up
2017-06-07 8:58 quarryrock_1 weibo is rolling
2017-06-07 9:05 quarryrock “Sweet Home Alibaba where the skies are so blue!” lol
2017-06-07 9:08 Hedgehog Trader nice rock
2017-06-07 9:08 Tracy LOL.
2017-06-07 9:10 Curt M_1 Add 46.25 CL 1/10 size for 2/10 total sizing long
2017-06-07 9:11 Hedgehog Trader Baba Ganoush
2017-06-07 9:17 Curt M_1 $SWHI up 40%
2017-06-07 9:20 Tracy Wow, are you breaking up
2017-06-07 9:20 Sartaj I can hear the mic breaking up, yeah
2017-06-07 9:21 Curt M_1 11:21 AM off mic on break until noon for mid day chart review and special day of swing trade quartely trade review positions. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
2017-06-07 9:21 Curt M_1 I’ll reboot at noon
2017-06-07 9:43 Deb Long $UWT
2017-06-07 9:54 Flash G $BLUE from watchlist doing fine curt
2017-06-07 9:56 Market Maven $MOSY ss decent plays
2017-06-07 10:01 Curt M_1 We will start at 12:10 PM ET Mid Day Review
2017-06-07 10:03 Sartaj It’s fine now
2017-06-07 10:03 Reed Hear you loud and clear!
2017-06-07 10:03 jdee nice and clear
2017-06-07 10:03 Tracy much better now.
2017-06-07 10:11 Hedgehog Trader LACDF completes financing w large Chinese company +5%
2017-06-07 10:12 Hedgehog Trader https://finance.yahoo.com/news/lithium-americas-closes-us-172-151835447.html
2017-06-07 10:14 Curt M_1 On mic for mid day review late again 12:15 >>>>>>>>>>
2017-06-07 10:19 GS_NL_1 Too bad I started here recently. Missed a lot of good plays.
2017-06-07 10:34 quarryrock $AMD volume at 90 mm shs the euphoria in this is beyond silly
2017-06-07 10:34 quarryrock my ss is working but this is a piggy
2017-06-07 10:34 Sartaj Surprised NVDA hasn’t been in the same vein
2017-06-07 10:35 quarryrock yeah it just levitates
2017-06-07 10:48 quarryrock $X looks terrible
2017-06-07 10:51 quarryrock heres the tech Rug Pull
2017-06-07 10:58 quarryrock_1 covered $AMD ss for a stack
2017-06-07 11:02 quarryrock_1 $AMD has alot of dead money in it today im afraid
2017-06-07 11:03 Sartaj Congrats, Quarry
2017-06-07 11:04 Sartaj Do you tend to go on fundamentals, or did you short on a VWAP breach?
2017-06-07 11:05 quarryrock TY Sartaj
2017-06-07 11:09 quarryrock all i got going is $BABA here im up a little but patient for now
2017-06-07 11:10 quarryrock on $AMD it looked extended to me on the monthly
2017-06-07 11:11 quarryrock its previous high was around $12.85 so i got in a little early and set my stop comfortably over that monthly high level just over $13
2017-06-07 11:12 Tracy Is that the 5th part>
2017-06-07 11:12 Tracy Yes
2017-06-07 11:12 Sartaj The legs
2017-06-07 11:12 quarryrock these less expensive stocks work well because you can do greater size and look for a smaller move
2017-06-07 11:12 Tracy 5th leg
2017-06-07 11:14 Tracy thx!
2017-06-07 11:20 sbrasel $ntnx
2017-06-07 11:20 jdee thanks u!
2017-06-07 11:24 jdee Curt – do you have time for a look at GE ?
2017-06-07 11:29 jdee lol
2017-06-07 11:33 sbrasel yes
2017-06-07 11:33 sbrasel 18.5
2017-06-07 11:33 sbrasel was going to douuble down
2017-06-07 11:33 sbrasel at 18
2017-06-07 11:34 quarryrock nice sbrasel!
2017-06-07 11:36 Tracy I have seen that happen on a couple of charts..having the trend line on one, but not on the other, so when you figure out why that happens, please share!
2017-06-07 11:37 sbrasel watching it since ipo
2017-06-07 11:38 Sartaj Cool company
2017-06-07 11:39 sbrasel thank you
2017-06-07 11:42 jdee no
2017-06-07 11:42 jdee yes
2017-06-07 11:42 jdee long
2017-06-07 11:42 jdee ?
2017-06-07 11:42 jdee right
2017-06-07 11:42 jdee gap filled
2017-06-07 11:45 Sartaj Hey Tobias
2017-06-07 11:49 quarryrock amd full tank city mode now
2017-06-07 11:57 jdee thanks much!
2017-06-07 11:58 Curt M_1 no prob
2017-06-07 12:04 quarryrock it appears some Traders positioning long Financials ahead of the Comey hearing expecting a pop afterwards – anyone seen this ?
2017-06-07 12:10 quarryrock and UK elections I should add
2017-06-07 12:14 quarryrock check out $NKE folks. those $53 calls have tripled today
2017-06-07 12:16 quarryrock .15 yesterday at their lows .47 today. the MMs pulled a fast one
2017-06-07 12:26 Hedgehog Trader Quarry- $UEC
2017-06-07 12:26 Hedgehog Trader boom
2017-06-07 12:27 OILK $CCCR wow
2017-06-07 12:28 Curt M_1 Oil closing in 1 min
2017-06-07 12:30 Curt M_1 CL long 3/10size long 45.74 for 5/10
2017-06-07 12:38 Curt M_1 $CVNA serious squeeze possible
2017-06-07 12:43 GS_NL I would say natural resistance at former top: 12.37, so not much to go
2017-06-07 12:47 Hedgehog Trader $URA now a doji on a weak oil day, great strength- keep eyes on uranium stocks
2017-06-07 12:58 AK47 Curt is this a good time to go long on UWT
2017-06-07 13:00 quarryrock long some $DUST shs here at $26.48
2017-06-07 13:00 quarryrock scalp hunting
2017-06-07 13:07 GS_NL quarry, what is your SL?
2017-06-07 13:12 quarryrock hi what is SL?
2017-06-07 13:12 quarryrock STC $BABA small gain +.20 didnt get my $126 so moving to cash for tmrw
2017-06-07 13:13 GS_NL stop loss
2017-06-07 13:14 quarryrock stop loss on $DUST is $25.97 but im selling no matter what by the close
2017-06-07 13:14 GS_NL yeah, on 3x etf ‘long’ is short term
2017-06-07 13:16 quarryrock_1 they may just pin $GDX here at $23.50 for the close
2017-06-07 13:25 GS_NL Flat close SPX today, USDJPY will not move before close anymore. not buying DUST today
2017-06-07 13:26 quarryrock yep gdx is pinned. selling this now
2017-06-07 13:32 Curt M_1 Nice squeeze on $CVNA
2017-06-07 13:34 quarryrock wow $X recovered. trades like a penny stock
2017-06-07 13:36 Curt M_1 $CVNA epic move
2017-06-07 13:38 Tracy $PLUG
2017-06-07 13:39 Market Maven thanks for the alert earlier curt got some of course
2017-06-07 13:39 OILK me three
2017-06-07 13:41 Curt M_1 20 MA could still cross 200 MA on 60 too
2017-06-07 13:41 Tracy Anyone in $UAL?
2017-06-07 13:42 Tracy Oh darn it. I meant $AAU?
2017-06-07 13:42 Tracy You never know just how dyslexic you are until you type stock symbols all day. LOL.
2017-06-07 13:43 Sandra Q Hedge might be in that
2017-06-07 13:44 GS_NL $AAU is on my watch list
2017-06-07 13:45 Tracy I’m in at 1.53 and it’s at 1.40. dangerously close to where I am going to cut it. Thoughts?
2017-06-07 13:46 Tracy It’s in my trading acct and I can’t hold things that are not going up in there very long. Been there, done that. Hasn’t worked out well.
2017-06-07 13:47 Market Maven $CVNA Monster
2017-06-07 13:48 GS_NL It’s too volatile for me right now. watingin for a new low near.
2017-06-07 13:48 GS_NL waiting
2017-06-07 13:49 Tracy AAU, it lost vwap, lost the 200, but still above the others and the 8 just crossed the 20 and the 50, so never mind, I just answered my own question, I’m going to hold a bit longer.
2017-06-07 13:49 quarryrock_1 banks strong into close $BAC $JPM
2017-06-07 13:49 Hedgehog Trader i still like AAU
2017-06-07 13:50 Tracy Thx HH!
2017-06-07 13:50 Flash G Congrats OILK and Maven on $CVNA
2017-06-07 13:50 Tracy OMG, time flies when you’re having fun. Had no idea we were 10 minutes from close.
2017-06-07 13:50 GS_NL (Talking like Curt:) $AAU does not respect ma’s very well
2017-06-07 13:51 jdee tracy – what timeframe are you looking at for AAU ?
2017-06-07 13:51 Tracy Today, 1 minute
2017-06-07 13:51 jdee timeframe of chart*
2017-06-07 13:51 jdee k…thanks
2017-06-07 13:52 Tracy Thx GS!
2017-06-07 13:53 Curt M_1 Ya congrats MM and OK I had $CVNA loaded large at 12 and hesitated
2017-06-07 13:54 quarryrock_1 $BABA ramped right into the close
2017-06-07 13:56 quarryrock_1 nice job on $CVNA folks thats a ripper
2017-06-07 13:57 Tracy UEC just hit 150! Thx HH!
2017-06-07 13:58 quarryrock_1 you called that yesterday too HH superb!
2017-06-07 13:59 GS_NL Nice call HH.
2017-06-07 14:00 OILK Good night people
2017-06-07 14:00 Curt M_1 Ya c ya OILK by a all thanks for comin out:)
2017-06-07 14:00 Hedgehog Trader nice guys
2017-06-07 14:01 Hedgehog Trader thanks- good work!
2017-06-07 14:01 Tracy Thx all~

If this post was of benefit to you, be kind and share on social media!

The bar of my success is directly attached to what percentage of traders in our group are successful on a regular and consistent basis.

Follow our lead trader on Twitter:

Article Topics: $SHWI, $CVNA, $CALA, $USOIL, $WTIC, #EIA, #OIL, Compound Trading, Learning, How To, Trade, Trading, Educational, Lessons, Results, Wall Street, Stocks, Day Trading, Swing Trading, Investing, Chat Room, Trading Results, $GLD, $GDX, $USOIL, $WTIC, $USD/JPY, $SPY, $DXY, $VIX, $GC_F, $USO, $UCO, $SCO, $CL_F, S&P 500

Leave a Comment